LA BELLA VITA

By Bella888

Phone Providers ✖️✖️✖️

On phone for 5 1/2 hours, mostly with Vodafone. Simple job of moving 2 phone numbers to them, one from 3, the other from Voxi, which belongs to Vodaphone.

Clearly not simple, as passed from pillar to post. Finished at 11 pm, after 5 1/2 hours on the phone. Didn't even have anything to eat or drink during that time. Will know tomorrow evening if my number has been returned, Mr B's due Monday evening.

Three spent half an hour firing off questions about why am I leaving, giving me offers and more offers. Wanting to know who I am moving to, what plan am I getting - despite my desperate pleas to just give me the PAC as I'm already with Vodafone (Three's coverage has been useless recently

Unbelievably finally put through to someone in Vodaphone who sorted it all in 10mns.

Panadol and then bed. Nite all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.