Finally a well behaved bee!

Can't believe the weekend is nearly over again! Got that Sunday evening feeling tonight, which I know isn't good!

Nipped across to my dad's bungalow this morning to check it over and collect the post. His garden is looking great at the moment, if a little overgrown, and as I (hopefully) won't see it again at this time of year I thought I would take the camera.

I am really hoping that somebody buys it soon, it's a lovely bungalow which just needs a bit of tlc, and it will be a weight off our minds too.

Anyway, glad I did take the camera because the rest of the day has been spent trying to de-clutter Lottie's bedroom a bit. This is very similar to a previous blip in my garden but did manage to capture the bee a bit better I think. Was spoilt for choice in the end.

Hope you all have a good week, will try to keep up with your journals but apologies if I take a while x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.