MrsK277

By MrsK277

Borrowed

H leant me a couple of arty books with lots of ideas for the flowers on the mosaic.
I drew some of them out and like the idea of this wisteria over the corner. I need to simplify it a little, but i like the way it frames the picture. 

Mostly paperwork this morning, and updating information, before counselling. A good positive session looking back at some of the changes I've made, which have helped me be where I am today, stronger, empowered and more confident with who I am. I know I've still got to deal with some stuff but know I'm in a better position to do that now.

FK had a careers man come into cadets tonight, but I think he was a little disappointed he didn't really learn anything new. He wasn't animated, but he finds it so difficult to show/understand his emotions.

MrK finished the painting in the downstairs loo!! It looks fresh and lovely again.

I finished Fool me Once! Wow! Wasn't expecting that!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.