HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

The Owls

Finally.  I wanna place this somewhere but haven't figured out a place yet. Nor do I have a frame. I especially like the owl second from right. I like the eyes. The other look bit weird. Like they are ghosts or from a masquerade.

So glad it's Friday and I have my husband home. Haven't seen him much this week. Next week will hopefully be different. We have another huge general strike on 1st and 2nd of February, which means that most of everything will be closed. It will be slow at my husband's work, so he's planning to have some time off for those days. Good chance to take off some overtime.

My leg is better. It doesn't hurt so much now. The icing and keeping it elevated all day long has helped. That's good as now I can do some movements at the health care center and hopefully get some helping exercises. Hopefully I can sleep tonight. I feel like I'm in a haze from lack of sleep.

Last night Buddha needed to go out around 2:30.It's always hard for me to fall back to sleep after that and especially now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.