Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

The First Lapse

Today was not a photography day, so much so that I completely forgot to blip altogether. Balls. Heres to hoping this is one of not very many.

---------------

Uncharacteristically late start to our weekend of Ultimate Frisbee with our first game scheduled for 12.20pm (first games of the weekend kicked off at 9am!). Dave and I were staying at my sisters place in Nottingham so treated ourselves to a lie in, bacon sausage and egg sarnies and the build up to the Lions game before heading to the pitches.
2 wins and a loss in truly awful conditions (wind and driving rain) left us second in the group heading into the following day with a crossover game to get into the top 8 of our division.

Back to Camillas in time for Lions highlights, the second half of Italy-Brazil and Domino's pizza!

Today was not a photography day, evidently. I'm still annoyed at myself though. Silly Ollie!

It is, however, Mr AndyVB's birthday! You can find him here masquerading as the Social Photographer. That's why I forgot to blip... I was thinking about him too much, obviously

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.