2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

The weekend begins

Working from home today.  I was awake early and enjoyed 45 minutes in bed with my crochet, coffee and the radio before work started.  It used to be my regular start to the morning when S was still working and getting up early to drive to Basingstoke.  
Managed to get out to a yoga class at lunchtime then back to admin and doing the last updates to a tool that will stop working in March. We need to find another way of recording stuff to do with invoices and open access requests. 
S bought a bottle of cheap gin on his afternoon walk so I could try the gin infusion bags that I got for Christmas.  The grapefruit and yuzu one was very nice and turned the gin a pleasing colour.
Pleased that we are almost done with January.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.