gennepher

By gennepher

Painting

Wild life nighttime camera...
Badger & Fox & Cats
54secs
https://youtu.be/L7wPUSyYyQE?si=meBFR3uG6qlZIkcs

Creative...with the black fountain pen and sprayed with water. Tippex for the moon, but the Tippex is a bit old and stringy, I need a new one...
I used felt tips for a little bit of colour, but I have just bought a teeny tiny palette. And, my idea was to put a bit of felt tip pen in each of the pans, and then use a water brush for that little bit of colour. What I was doing before was I was putting the felt tip pen on a separate piece of paper and using the water brush to ease a little bit of the colour out to use on the painting, but that was wasting a lot of the colour from the felt pen, which I couldn't 'pull' out of the paper with the water brush.

Anyway, here it is...

Have your best day...

Time for a cuppa and a nap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.