[blowfish]

By blowfish

cocked

It's time for your 12 gauge wake up call, ya'll.

Set your alarms and keep your eye on the Internets: Elephant Gun explodes forth tomorrow, folks.

So, what the feck is Elephant Gun anyways? Besides being an enormous personal hand cannon used to take down stampeding African wildlife, Elephant Gun is also the name the new photography collective founded by myself and SuperD. It also features the incredible and stellar work of other established Blippers Max, Mecha, and Fernando, in addition to the images of other artists we've recruited from beyond the Bliprealm.

Elephant Gun is an adventure in true collaboration: it's a tangible, explosive excursion into the wilds of the street, the shops, the terra firma of our shared space(s). I'm not leaving Blip, I love this place way too much (and I'll still be posting here daily), but it is time to aim my sights elsewhere and bring down some bigger game. I just need an additional plain in which to set out on safari.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.