Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Trails

A busy morning catching up on all of the things that were not completed during the week. 
 
I also connected my new Fitbit, which took a while. I only purchased a new one as the display on my old one stopped working and would not show anything. It still recorded everything and showed the information on my phone, but not a lot of use when you need to know what time it is in the middle of the night!
 
Today’s picture is of some ‘trails’ I took this morning. There was a sharp frost which was unexpected, but I went outside in my dressing gown to capture these before they disappeared. Another picture for the u3a photography theme for this month, which is pictures depicting the letter T.
 
The temperature at noon today was eight degrees Celsius. After the frost started to clear the sun came out and it was quite a pleasant day for January

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.