Terri

By Terrifo

Hellebores

It would appear that I only have single flower hellebores in my garden, so I might have to rectify that, as I have some garden vouchers. Went into one of garden shops this morning and they only had singles. They all seem to come from the same source and being sold at £13.99. 

The garden has received some attention as I decided to risk cutting the grass and trimming the edges. It wasn't too wet and it is done, and is not looking too bad. There has been a little sun today, but dry, although there is the slight chill in the air to warn not to get too involved out there. At least I feel I can get on with some desperately needed weeding. As long as there is no frost warnings some pruning is also needed now on fuchsias, and the roses.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.