scotguide

By scotguide

Counting the birds!

It’s Big Garden Bird Watch for RSPB
I spent an hour counting! The garden birds are so quick darting back and forward and up and down!
I see delightful tree creepers most days and goldcrests ………I have yet to secure a decent photo! They are all such a joy! As well as Tufty and Peter Hoover Rabbit ! Very distracting!

Up and out the door fairly early to go food shopping to a certain food shop with a couple of letters!

I immersed myself in all programmes and talks about the Final Traitors episode! ……..wow! I’m not really into Reality shows apart from Strictly however I have been hooked on this!

I finished Demon Copperhead & I miss him……what a character!
Popped into craft fair in Aberuthven on way home, blether Ed to a couple of exercise colleagues, then into the library in the village
It’s been an ok weather day a tad windy which was a bit chilly!

A fine Saturday !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.