Jaybay

By Jaybay

Cobwebs gone

Got up feeling a bit grotty and no energy this morning. Did some paperwork, and got really frustrated as I was unable to pay the visa bill as it said my bank had declined the transaction. Got hubby’s card, same account, and paid no trouble.
Walked along he river to the next village and then back across the hill road, only 7k but the wind on the top road was so strong it blow away my headache. The highland cows are in the field next to the river path, but they all stood up when I got close so I took a photo and headed back to the path.
Nearly finished Nigel Slaters Toast book, it is a non stop reminder of my childhood and teenage years with food and sweets, so good.
Saturday evening so will be settling down with a film, not sure what.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.