Maureen6002

By maureen6002

The Chase

Thank you for your sympathy, encouragement, advice etc following yesterday’s light painting episode. To be quite honest, I’m amazed that I captured anything! 

Anyway, today’s another day, with another lunch out and preparations for our weekend guests - Daniel and Solveig. It’s  the last time they will visit before the baby’s imminent arrival. It’s three weeks to D Day, but only two weeks to the booked induction that is likely to take place! Excitement’s definitely in the air. 

So there’s not much time for photography - just a quick visit to the beach where I watch three dogs  joyfully chasing a ball thrown repeatedly by their owner. Unsurprisingly, it’s the spaniel who’s the most successful, agilely chasing, turning, jumping, and there’s an extra collage of his antics. My main’s the three of them chasing for the ball - and it’s very clear who’s going to win! 


I’m afraid I’m massively behind and probably won’t catch up until next week. Please bear with me …. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.