O.L.A.F.

By AndyG1982

Belgian Cherry Wheat beer

It's been an ace day for the G family. This morning Flicky and I went for our park run at Aberdeen beach. We were very slow, but I haven't run in two weeks and she is getting heavy.

Our afternoon was fun filled as we went to soft play at codonas with my friend Colin and his daughter. She is 6 months younger than Flick. But they seem to get on.


After soft play Flicky and I went for a wander about the town. Mrs G was out for lunch with some friends and we thought we'd hang about to offer her a lift home. 
In our wanderings I stumbled upon a sweet shop that sold all sorts of American sweets and varieties of snickers bars and kit Kat's. I only spent £7.50 on three items. I could have very easily spent alot more. 

For dinner myself and Mrs G had a turkey meatball pasta. Accompanied by the beer pictured above. It was nice. Was VERY cherry. Tasted more like a cherry drink than a beer. Nice tho. But one will do. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.