LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Paws off ! this is mine

A steady but busy day today at times. A trip to the local butchers 1st thing and then it was a case of waiting for a parcel to be delivered for Minstrel. I ordered him lots of cat food of the internet and got a text to say it was to be delivered this morning . A parcel arrived 1st thing saying 1 of 2 . The 2nd one arrived about 30 minutes later  on a 2nd yodel carrier what a waste of fuel .
This shot shows Minstrel looking over the contents of the 1st box .

After this had been put away I went and picked the key up for my Mums flat so that I could use her washing machine to was all my work uniform. While it was washing a trip to Morrisons to pick a few bits up. They have an offer on spend £35.00 and get a voucher for 5P a litre off fuel a sales gimmick . I decided to take advantage of a beer offer 3 crates of 10 for £23.00  and then got a few other bits.
A relaxed afternoon after picking the washing back up watching football a stream of Lincolns game followed by some FA Cup football .
Going to settle down and watch a film now and enjoy some of the beers 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.