Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Sunset

Andy and I went out to the Mall today to purchase some Man Purfume.  it cost a pretty penny ( quite a few pennies actually) but it was actually a good price  for 4 oz.    I explained the difference to Andy between Toilette water and Perfume.   Andy was happy and we had a good day together.  Andy was off to a dance tonight with friends and possibly a girl.     I worked on the painting and will be done in a day or so.    I went out this evening for a picture and was able to get a few nice ones,  I couldn't decide which I liked better so put the other in the extras.  
   Hope you all had a good day and will get to journals as I can.   thanks for dropping by and for any hearts and stars.   I so appreciate your comments!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.