Blush response

By Esper

The Width Of A Room

On This Day In History
1958: Teenage killers murder three people

Quote Of The Day
"The more I looked at people, the more I hated them."
(Charles Starkweather)

Upon returning from Kobe yesterday, I suddenly developed chills and a fever. K, V and A have all been suffering from heavy colds for the past few days; now it seemed to be my turn. I went straight to bed at 4:30, slept through until 8:00 pm when I got up to eat a sandwich, then slept deeply until 6:30 am. I was starving but, despite sleeping well, I kept falling asleep over breakfast. I then went back to bed until 09:30. I felt a bit better after that but I had a terrible headache so I took some painkillers and then went back to bed until 12:00 pm.

In the afternoon I did some work. Feeling better, but still not 100% so I shall have another sleep now.

Gassenhauer

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.