Sucks to be me!

Hahaha yeah! It snowed.

Unfortunately snow is costing me money as I can't work, but I need a day off (ideally not a Monday though as that's a busy day), but heck yeah! Summer snow!

Hotel aren't impressed with the weather though. The owner wistfully looked into the distance the other day and said "it's meant to be summer".

I just missed two MP4/12s going over, they didn't stop and by the time I dug Goat out of the snow and got him ready, they were long gone.

But I cannot sit around the hotel all day, so I'm gonna go out (again) and take some landscape shots. I'll stuff them on the FotoStelvio site - never know - someone might buy one and make my day less of a wash snow out.

If I'm out and start to see traffic I may start taking photos. But even the sausage stands haven't set up this morning and they are the indicator of how good business will be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.