evolybab

By evolybab

Sunday Market

Spanish families tend to gravitate to the nearest coast for the weekend, so there is a busy vibe to the place today. There is also a large market every Sunday, which was busy. I took a walk to it, and browsed around, buying a soft cotton top for only €5. A bargain. It hasn't been so hot today, but I felt very weary and achy, possibly from the unaccustomed long walk yesterday.  A couple of ibuprofen, and hopefully tomorrow I will be fine.
Had a long chat with my son in Oz, and then my eldest granddaughter, who has just sent out invitations to her wedding in December, in north tropical Queensland. I've been invited!!
Huge thanks for all those stars and hearts yesterday, sorry I haven't managed to thank you all individually x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.