Hamp5on

By Hamp5on

Sea, Steps & Selfies

Danny and Nate went to the ES church, Asha and I stayed home so she could finish working on Tuesday's presentation. She did so well. We packed a picnic for the 4 of us and walked the hour and a half to the very end of Bossa to meet the lads. We got our steps in!! It was such gorgeous weather, and so so lovely to walk barefoot in the sea. I love having time like that with Asha, it feels special. 
We took her to San An to have a few hours with Darcey, and met up with Gemma and Cathy for a coffee! Really lovely to see them - I'll add our Blippers selfie into extras. Nate piped up "I'm a Blipper, I should be in it too!" He's now on a video call to Alice who has volunteered with 24-7 the last couple of summers. Her and Nate struck up a good bond and call each other now and then. They've also got a secret project they're working on (creating a game) which is what they're currently doing. 
The evening holds hair cuts for Nate and Danny, dinner, and hopefully an early night!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) A beautiful walk.
2) A catch up with Deb, my sister in-law.
3) Gemma and Cathy being free for a coffee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.