Choose Joy

By Energia

Little silly

I saw this bus and thought I’d go over and try to take shots of it and then realized there was a deer directly in my line of site. There was a group of five hanging out, watching me watching them. I thought a picture of the deer and the Maryland Agriculture bus would be a little something. White tail deer cause millions of dollars of damage to agriculture. 

While at my in-laws I was reminded of something Karen taught me eons ago. Take a raw egg and a hard-boiled egg. Spin both of them, taking care to keep them from falling off the counter. This is how you can tell the difference. What you see in your experiment will apply to all raw and hard-boiled eggs. 

Koi - my in-laws have circulators so the water in one area doesn’t freeze and they have a heater. I’m glad you asked so I could ask so I could be reminded. 

Ukraine arrested five people for $40 million fraud buying military equipment  and supplies. It feels like bad news but the fact that they caught it and did something means progress in the anti-corruption arena. But it is always loathsome when people take from the vulnerable.

As part of a drive for transparency and fight corruption, Zelenskyy made his income public. His income declined in 2021 and further in 2022. 

Belgium will provide Ukraine with €611 million in military aid this year. 
The UK Defense Ministry said there were 220 attacks on Russian enlistment offices since the 2022 invasion. 107 of them were in the last six months. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.