My ADHD Journey

By Adhd

The roundabout

Day 7 of ADHD Medication

Just spoke with my doctor after querying the dose. Turns out it is in the range of a normal starting dose, but they also have approval to go higher and more quicker. A new plan has been agreed which I'm much happier with.

Medication Commentary:
Dose: 10mg morning +5mg afternoon

Not sure if this morning was medication assisted, or just a good day. It was certainly in the realm of a normal day, but in the better half of the bell curve.

Time still got away from me constantly in conversations, so it'll be a busy afternoon ahead.

Personal Development:
Sleep - I had trouble getting to sleep last night. No worse than normal though, just a lot on the brain.

Gave Focus club a go again today. Will make the most of my week trial and see if it keeps helping or if the novelty wears off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.