TeeJay

By TeeJay

4380

Grass-spider web baubles.  Perhaps there are 4380 dew drops here to match the number of blips I've loaded.

I'm glad I took this when I was leaving for my meeting this morning, because the anniversary blip I had intended didn't work out.  I'll have to save that idea for next year.

Briefly: Thank you Blip for existing. Thank you blippers for being here too.  Blip and bippers have helped me maintain my sanity at times since I began blipping. I've been on the scene for more years than I have blips - I let the side down for a bit during some rough health events but have managed 12 years all up of blips since signing up in September 2010.  Not a perfect record but not a bad innings!

Thank you to my brother Kiwidino who introduced me to blip years before I signed up to this addictive site!

Still enjoying the ride!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.