PictuRed

By PictuRed

finally twittering

well its approching the end of my hols from work (back on monday)and i've devoted my last few days to me. in as much as im going to get up before 9.30 and spend the mornings i would have lost to sleep doing nothing in particular.

yesterday i finally gave in and got onto twitter. not that i didn't want to twitter but every time some one mentioned it so far i've ever thought or said "yeah that sounds grate i'll try that" then i don't. I'm ashamed to say its been going on for about 3 months now so i decided enough was enough.

my twitter name is CarlReadman (i know its v origional) feel free to add me or follow me or whatever its called on this one.

I also finished reading V for vendeta the graphic novel thatks Red for the borrow i also finished watchmen woo.

off to the cinima tonight can't remember what to see lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.