Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Train Tracks

Routine blood tests again this morning for my husband. I hope the results are good when they arrive on MyChart just after 1800 hours this evening.
 
I spent some time sorting out u3a stuff and also took some more pictures for the u3a photography group’s theme. One of them is the train tracks I have used for today’s picture.
 
I was expecting someone to visit to give us a quote for our leaking roof. It seems he visited, without us being aware and has quoted and sent pictures, which are not our roof. Clearly, he has visited the wrong house! In that case I doubt he will get the work. While I was typing this it seems they did visit and someone showed them round and where the leak was; not us!!!
 
The temperature at noon today was thirteen degrees Celsius.  
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.