Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

B is for Bark-alounger

Ha yuck! We borrowed my parents' van and headed down to my father-in-law's home to pick up some furniture. This chair is older than Mr. Badger or me :) Mr. Badger's dad bought it when he first got married and now it has been passed down to his son. I decided to have a little photo shoot with it outdoors before it was brought into its new (temporary) residence at my parents' home. It coincidentally matches perfectly with how my Mum redid her family room and we don't currently have room for it in our place.

We also got an old wooden desk Mr. Badger used as a kid, a ladder chair for my Mum, an exercise bike, a shelf, and a little step stool. We made out okay :) My sister-in-law and family were also there taking some stuff. Apparently it was their fourth trip! I had a nice little visit with my nephew and niece whom we haven't seen since I think Easter <3 All in all, a very good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.