Terri

By Terrifo

Mono Monday

Travelling from Barnstaple to Bideford, a number 21 bus getting through the Cedars Roundabout chaos. I took a walk in the other direction from home to get to the roundabout, by the time I got home I had walked 1.68 miles, and added 4148 steps to my fitbit :-)

This morning some house chores. And a phone call to the Surgery after a chat to the local Boots Pharmacist. Nothing serious (hopefully), but a suggested change in the BP meds I'm on at the moment. Spoke to the receptionist, and the earliest face to face with a Doctor was 1st March !!!
So finished up getting a phone call after lunch, and we are going to try a different tablet for a month with a week of doing my BP (I have my own monitor) and hopefully it will do the trick. Seems to be trial and error as people have different reactions to the meds.

Plumber coming tomorrow anytime between 8am and 6pmto sort bathroom taps.  Do hope he is early :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.