Still Rockin'

By RockArea

The Boy

Cato been a bit 'out of sorts' today. His usual habit has been to be indoors during the afternoon and then wander out in the evening and come back about the time we go to bed. Yesterday he was out in the afternoon and we whistled for him in the evening (he'll usually come to my whistle) but no sign of him.

This morning I was very pleased to see him when I got up to make tea. he was very vocal and needed a lot of fussing (and brushing) and he hasn't been out all day. I think he may have got shut in someone's garage or a shed and only escaped this morning. 

Having him about so much on a dull, rainy day I thought he probably needed his photo taken. I've fiddled a bit. It's processed in high-key mono with a little bit of colour and his eyes brought back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.