Red Flash

By RedFlash

Word learning

I feel slightly better and I am sleeping better but I still can’t hear out of my left ear.

But today I’ve managed to work.

The hospital phoned and my cyst removal operation is booked for 5th March and I have my pre-assessment on 5th February and I hear about my job on 6th February. So lots of things to “look forward to”.

As my much loved cactus died I’ve bought myself a new one. It’s only tiny and it’s a Night Flowering Cactus or Cereus Repandus.

I didn’t go to choir practice this evening but instead sat and tried to learn some words.

It’s my birthday on Thursday. I’ve set up a Just Giving page for the Woodland Trust in case anyone would like to make a donation. I’m just trying to do my bit.

https://www.justgiving.com/page/wenda-moroney-1706370405081?utm_medium=fundraising&utm_content=page%2Fwenda-moroney-1706370405081&utm_source=copyLink&utm_campaign=pfp-share

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.