LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Energy

A busy day at work with a few bits to sort out and also a visit from our new area boss. Thankfully it seemed to go ok .
This afternoon one of the guys took a phone call from an unhappy customer who had a couple of items delivered wrong , So a quick dash out with the correct items in my boot  so that they could get the job finished .
My journey took me to Sleaford and on the way I spotted an interesting structure outside a building. On the way back after dropping the items off at site I pulled over quickly to grab a quick shot on my mobile. I didn't hang around as i wanted to get back and also wasn't to sure what the building was so didn't want to draw suspicion to my self taking a photo .It turns out that the building is a renewable energy plant so probably would have been ok to have tried to get a better shot than just one on my mobile .
Finally back at the branch just Intime to close up for the evening and then get off to do the weekly shop at Morrisons .
A relaxed evening now trying to chill and unwind 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.