PandaPics

By pandammonium

Meh

Yesterday, I got a different aura to my usual aura, so I didn’t twig what was happening till the pain started.

I spent today resting so that I’d have enough energy to go to Pilates. I felt I had to go because I complained last week about the sets of bridges that she’s been making us do since forever. I wanted to see what she’d do this week.

We still did bridges, but a different kind, and not so many, and not in sets. It was challenging, but better. Other people were pleased by the change, too.

After class, I told her I appreciated the change. She appreciated me telling her. It seems we both get bored of doing the same thing.

The Traitors finished last week, but the second Australian series is on iPlayer now. We binged on Saturday and watched more yesterday and this evening. I love it! I love the theories based on nothing; I love the backstabbing; I love the confusion; I love it all.

And to think I only put the first ever British episode on to see if it was worth watching after I’d already decided I wouldn’t. Ha!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.