Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

Alfie

Doing a bit of a roll on the cat tree, but he didn't fall off, I'm glad to say. As far as I'm aware, he's only half fallen/half jumped once and that was when he was recently in a disagreement with Lexi. He tried to make it look as if he was jumping down, but I knew he was coming down faster than he'd intended.

After going out and about in the morning, I finally got down to some more weaving and felt that I made good progress with less undoing than in previous sessions. I've no idea how much longer it's going to take me as I can't see how much there is still to weave, nor how much I've already woven as it's all rolled up. I've got a bit more than a week until the deadline, which must surely be enough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.