Mostly Six Five Oh

By nhc

Back in RWC and back to it with the roof leak repairs after those much needed 4 days in Portland.

Flight last night was delayed, no idea why, we pulled away from the gate on time then sat on the tarmac.  Landed at SFO at a different terminal.  Plane was late enough that United were putting folks up in hotels if need be.  Thankful I was returning to home base and to my own bed.  Crashed out.

Woke to a beautiful California day, 68ºF.  The guys arrived as scheduled - they're MY guys and not the HOA's this time - they got right to it.  See above.

Beautiful evening in extra.  I've had the patio doors open all day.  While I was waiting to change out the hummingbird feeders as they were running low, one of the h-birds decided the one in my hand was where it was going to feed - love it when that happens.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.