IainatCreel

By IainatCreel

Iain@Creel - Live fae Rackwick

Went up to the Hoy Kirk with CMC's brother to check out electric supply (reported as faulty) and examined a very bad leak in the sooth wall.  CMC and me  then set out to Rackwick to walk up Clicknafea.  For the top of Clicknafea is where it all began. A callow youth seduced; I had lost all that was dear to me.  And l had to go back and face my parents.  I hurriedly wrote to Marje Proops (who has yet to reply) and Claire Rayner / Les Dawson who were one and the same person.  However, today, 48 years later, l had my lawyer / memories / piece box / councellor / dog Whistle /  camouflage pouch / asbestos underpants / Arthur Marshall's memoirs / flask of Snibbo / Hector's Country Club badge with me.

The Current Mrs Creel was not available for comment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.