Day Today

By Feathers14

28 and a bit Weeks Later

Raggy looks a little worse for wear, here... He's been on the receiving end of a few drinks. Let's leave it at that. He looks a lil' like something out of 28 days/weeks later.

Incidentally, it's also approximately 28 and a bit weeks in to the University year and my time in this house has almost come to an end.

I've lived with Kris, Myk, Raggy, Chris and Henry for a whole year and this year was spectacular.

Studio 24 goes down in history.

Tonight was our last night out as a house before we all start leaving for the Summer. I'll leave short saying that the night at Saints was honesty one of the best nights I can remember, recently. The music, company and dancing that went down was just a perfect combination. The night didn't feel forced and everything came together perfectly.

Peace

--------

This is the first picture I've ever attempted to edit, in Lightroom, using the retouch brush. Lightroom is a lot more powerful than I thought - I'd previously figured that only Photoshop had all those tools. Oops! Just a little bit; on the eyes. Thoughts on the editing?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.