HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Cakes

I needed something new to entertain myself, so I baked cakes.

I saw the physiotherapist today. It was the same guy as last time. Long story short... he can't see what's going on inside my knee as there are many parts that can crack under pressure. But my diagnosis was plausible and very possible.



I got new set of exercises. The goal is to get the liquid moving away from the behind of the knee. And the other to get more mobility to my knee. He'll call me after 2 weeks and we'll see if I'm advancing. If not, he'll recommends that my knee will be scammed.



I felt it was a good visit because now I can move on. He said that as it's been so long, my knee has gotten worse. The inflammation and the liquid has made it stiff and swollen inside. If I had gotten care before sooner, I most likely had skipped that part.



Anyway here we are, i can finally move on and try to get better.



Now I will freeze some cake pieces.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.