Number147

By Number147

Tuesday

I was out earlier than usual  this morning and it was prime dog walking time!

At one point we had 10 dogs between us. I was in my element! (I picked up Hetty 4 years ago today)

Later I met Carol and Sarah from my Alzheimer Support days. Sarah is still as barking as ever. She never ceases to surprise with her life stories. For example, her mother worked at Bletchley. I came straight home and googled her. Her husband has a notorious past. I've seen a documentary about him. Sarah doesn't know we've watched it. No point in me typing it all here. But it's all fascinating stuff and something she has never mentioned.

This hedgehog, Goldie, came out to see me today. He's in tip top condition and I played a very small part in his journey to health.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.