Lost in Thought

By steveng

Retail Therapy (EB)

As followers of my journal will no doubt have noticed, I am not doing well (or doing even less well than usual) with finding good subjects to blip.

So, clearly, spending money on a new gadget is the way to deal with this?

I often use a monopod when I go to Charlecote Park and this 3LT Docz, monopod foot might help with making that more stable, and it can double up as a mini tripod too, and it was 20% off in a weekend sale ... 

Two of our friends are visiting tomorrow, Jenny will stay with Gill while Les and I go for a walk, so I'll probably find something weather related for tomorrow's Wide Wednesday, probably horizon to horizon cloud.
Perhaps I should change my blip-name to Marvin?

Thanks for your continued visits and good wishes for Gill,  she is slowly (i.e. too slowly for her liking) going in a positive direction.

There are several great entries for this week's Mono Monday so I'll stick to my aim of Thursday for results to leave me some time to think about the awards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.