MrsK277

By MrsK277

X marks the spot.

Early morning for family park run at Holkam. The extra is the resident deer. It's a glorious sight coming into the last stretch downhill, but I don't run with my phone, so I took this shot after I'd finished and caught the contrails crossing. Fk knocked a good chunk off his last time, and I was 4s off my pb so happy with that. I even carried on jogging when going up the last incline, so I do feel luke I'm getting stringer.
MrK and FK fixed the fence panel, replacing an upright only as the panel was still in one piece. I got on with some gardening...cutting back and weeding.
We went off to see mum for 40mins...she's not feeling too great and is on antibiotics for an infection. She looks frail.
We then went off to Sheringham for a mooch down the high street and along the sea wall, before stopping for a pub tea at the Two Lifeboats.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.