Terri

By Terrifo

The Weather With Me......

Today has been mixed. The sun has made the odd short appearance. But most of the sky is as you see, cloud and the odd peep of blue sky. The wind has dropped today, but it still hasn't been very warm, and there has been the odd bit of mizzle.

Had a zoom interval class this morning, which seemed to go very quickly, but enjoyable as always, although my left knee wasn't sure,  seems ok now. Think it was because there were a lot of squats in this mornings class.

Plumber came lunch time, finished up replacing two tap glands, so I now have hot  water supply to both bath and hand basin. I was  amazed that because the local chaps were off sick, he had come down from Portishead, near Bristol, he had one more call before heading back so roughly a 200+ mile round trip. But now I have hot water  supply all round :-)

And have done all the ironing, so I'm well pleased with today :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.