Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

What a sky this morning

… and as I left Barnsley at around 1.30 pm I could see the storm clouds gathered above the higher Pennine Hills.   I  was just on my way to the Deli take away in Dodworth where I bought the delicious quiche yesterday but unfortunately they’d shut up shop by the time I got there.  Pilates doesn’t finish until 1.15 and I more or less went straight there after my Tai Chi class in Thurgoland.  I thought Libby had worked us a bit harder than
Michelle had done, but although I needed to close my eyes in the afternoon I don’t think I’m going to have many aches and pains (apart from my lower back, which is why I was there in the first place).

P.s. the sky featured on Paul the weatherman’s report this evening, not my photograph though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.