Where's Trolley?

By WheresTrolley

Whilst out on manouveres my 1400 asked to become my 1430; I duly obliged but had nothing to plug the gap, so what's a boy to do but go and hunt a trolley? (I'd had lunch, and the sun was shining, so why not?)

The Water of Leith is always kept pristine by Meles and her pals so it's more in hope than expectation that I set off, thinking I was more likely to spot goosanders (which I did) than trolleys (I managed this too!)

Secreted under the main road into town, I spied a Sainsbury's stray and after figuring out I could access the riverbank through the now deceased smart car dealership (the Rolls Royce one) and so off I went to nab my subject, before going off to look at Ms Dickson's walls through which I could see daylight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.