2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Squirrel

Didn't get out for a lunchtime walk as I spent most of the time on the phone to the bank.  Having failed to do the thing that I wanted online,  it is galling to have the first part of the call extolling the simplicity and convenience of their online offerings. When I eventually got through to a human being it turned out that they needed my national insurance number on file first even though their form asks for it.  With that piece of information divulged, the online mechanism works perfectly. 
In my quest for some new bright gym leggings, I asked the clubbercise teacher where she bought hers.  I now have some bright bold prints on their way.  Let's hope they are nicer than the expensive Sweaty Betty ones that were returned today by S. 

Did a few more rows of the baby blanket while the men watched football.  The squirrels are nearly finished.  I think it is a section of leaves next. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.