gennepher

By gennepher

Ink painting

Wildlife Nighttime Cameras
Foxy Loxy & Cat Amy & Cat Merlin & Ma + Pa Badger & Cat Jade espies a mouse + walks away with her prize
Popeye used to catch a mouse every day in my garden. There are two mouse nests in my garden to my knowledge. Cat Merlin sorts out the mice in the other nest.
54secs
https://youtu.be/SNVu1-LJ5Zs?si=8Sfu9lJ24A-Hdcdh


Creative...black disposable fountain pen and spray water. But alas, this is my last black disposable fountain pen. It ran out before I finished this painting. I have had them for more than 20 years for ink drawing. I only have a bottle of permanent black Quink, no good for spraying water on. I love the nib of a fountain pen to draw with. These disposable fountain pens never get thrown away, I use the nibs for many other things.

Amazon calls me....hey, there are coloured disposable fountain pens as well as black....time for a me treat...

And a cuppa.

Have your best day...treat yourself...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.