photorat

By rat

Paper star

Didn't seem to have time to take any pics today until it was getting too dark and windy to try anything in the garden so another indoor one.
This is one of 8 stars I have on some contorted willow twigs - brightens up the room and doesn't need watering!
The day started okay and was sunny but clouded over quite early. I was late at my walk because of long queues on one section of road - no idea why but it must have been the same for a few days as the road we go out to, which runs parallel, has also been very busy.
Extra people on the walk so no time to stop and look for pics and then it was time for cafe.
We weren't as busy this week, though still about half arrived before we were even open, but not quiet.
After a cuppa and recovery time at home I took my new shoes (see yesterday) for a short run. They're comfortable and still clean, my legs appreciated the extra cushioning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.