loisbiz

By loisbiz

Wiggly

The reflections on the water at dusk were striking so this works for AT. 

I spent time with Ellie after school but she left with her Grandma to play at the park with a couple of friends. It gave me a chance to talk to Ellie's mom alone. She was in a good mood because she thinks she has gotten a new job today; she thinks that all she has to do is pass the drug test tomorrow which should not be a problem. I hope it works out as well as she thinks it will. She said she definitely broke up with the guy who came here for a visit recently. She had planned on visiting him on her birthday in April but now she says she wants to visit a friend in Tampa, Florida since they have the same birthdate. It is a girl she met on line, so I am unsure of the idea...she says I should go with her and visit friends in the area...that sounds tempting, BUT I suppose she is thinking I will get the hotel room and she will stay with me. I am not sweating it because she has to save up the money to get her ticket so it will probably not happen. 

We are scheduled to fly to Hawaii tomorrow morning early. I just looked at the forecast...ugh..high winds every day we are there...not good for snorkeling. At least the temperature will be nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.