still trucking...

By johnsmiley1321

Beer Bellies are great for cat perches.

In the you never know when your time is up file... and a laugh as you just gotta... I was about to get into my truck at a customer and one of their drivers was just exiting his vehicle when over a dozen gunshots rang out. He looked at me and said "Well they are either lousy shooters or we weren't the target". Just another day in the city.. I found out later that two 19 year old boys were trying to take out a 16 year old for whatever reason... Those two 19 have been arrested and the 16 year old should survive. I write this as this happened just two warehouses from where we were - about 2 city blocks away... Time for pizza and Tiger cuddles.


Hug you loved one in case you are in the wrong place at the wrong time...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.