Dakers

By Dakers

St Mary’s Episcopal Cathedral

In Edinburgh, today again. I deposit Pat at the Scottish Arts Club for her Life Drawing Class whilst I walk about Edinburgh quite a number of photographs.

This particular view is of St Mary’s Episcopal Cathedral Cathedral viewed from Melville Street.

In this part of Edinburgh traffic was relatively quiet and I was at no risk when I took this view while standing in the middle of the street.

Afterwards I joined Pat for lunch with a few other members whose interests are interested in arts.

The political situation was discussed and I think it is fair to record that everyone was very critical of the BBC and also the behaviour of Westminster politicians.

The extra shows the entrance to the Scottish Arts Club.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.