ciorstain

By ciorstain

Celebration!!!

It is January 31st 2024

A historical date!



I am paying my first ever TAX BILL since I am running this business!!

Woohooo! 

This means 2022-2023 I actually made money and broke the tax free allowance threshold!!!

WOOOHOOOO!!!!

Since I started my biz properly in 2019 right before we all got locked up, I grew my business constantly year over year.

I also invested A LOT in me and my business!


Mentors
Coaches

Programms
Masterminds
Certifications
 
More coaching ….. more training …. and some more learning



All these investments (ok - not ALL of them hahaha - but that is a different story) have been so worth it!


I was growing as a business owner
I was growing as a person

I was growing spiritually


I am expanding in a way I had never imagined 


And I will continue to grow and invest and expand 

I am paying my first tax bill with joy and gratitude!


Mind you - for exactly this occasion I have saved a very special bottle of bubbly



It was a present from one of my amazing clients after her first ever brand shoot last year down in sunny Kent.


The food choice was crispy duck by the way

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.