Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Not the Botanic Gardens!

It didn’t take long to fall back into an emergency blip or a back blip! Here’s the little cactus on our roof trying to get our attention, despite neglect.

At an attempt yet again to get into a routine of eating in more, we had chilli, salad and baked potato for dinner. The chilli was part of the lot I cooked and froze pre-Singapore.

I’m not sure where the rest of the day went, but we were both up far too early with jet lag. I started to organise papers and my diary for the month for my different projects, hung washing loads on the roof, did a little marking (I chose the easiest task as I was so tired, and still had to be careful) and then we both fell asleep at night, watching Dragons‘ Den. In bed and lights off by 9.30!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.